An Exploration of the Emerging Church in the U.S. by Aaron Flores


Image from Warehouse 242, an emerging church in Charlotte, NC.

I haven’t had the opportunity to read all the way through but I have skimmed through it. It appears to be very good.

One thought on “An Exploration of the Emerging Church in the U.S. by Aaron Flores

Add yours

  1. Ant,

    I’m glad you posted this. I came across Aaron’s blog earlier this spring and he graciously agreed to let me read his thesis (it wasn’t posted at the time). It is a great study of the EC, borne from experience and presented with a creative and rigorous interdisciplinary flavor. I hope he proceeds with speaking about this topic and I hope to see some of this in published form elsewhere. It’s an important study.

    Peace,
    Phil

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

