Getting a face lift


Shewww! This holiday season has been busy as all get out! I haven’t blogged in a minute. Been way too busy…plus extremely uninspired to write anything (of course I do owe somebodies that modernity and race piece…still tackling that). I have been reading alot on race…from both a historical and philosophical perspective. There are some great reads out there.

I have decided to go to WordPress. I am still working on setting that up. Here’s the rough draft version. I am still trying to figure out how to bring archives over to this site. Not even sure if I can even do that. Does anyone know?

Here’s what I got so far.

Happy Holidays!!!

Beginning January 1 there should more activity on the blog.

2 thoughts on “Getting a face lift

Add yours

  1. WordPress certainly is a step up from Blogger. I’ve decided to stay with Blog.com, but your template looks good. I assume the heder image will change? I know it is used by a few other emerging bloggers. Look forward to your virtual return. Miss your voice, bro!

    Peace,
    Jamie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

