Übermensch Returns


 

11 thoughts on “Übermensch Returns

  1. Hey man,

    I was sitting here in Bham on July 4th helping a friend get his bloglines setup and I showed him your blog post- he thought it was a picture of you ! Told him that I would have a hard time pictuing you in the red cape !

    Hope you are doing well.

    come see us sometime

  2. I was avoiding posting a picture of myself on my blog, but I might just have to do it to ensure that this kind of mistaken identity never happens again. And contrary to conventional mainstream wisdom, this brother is proof that all black people do not look alike.

  3. Hi My name is Denis. I met Brian McLaren a couple of weeks ago and he suggested I contact you. I would love to hear from you, and hopefully engage in conversation.
    blessings,
    dj

  4. Naw, this cat has had plenty of confidence all the time I’ve been knowing him (15+ years). I was just wondering if you check your email from your old addy? Nothing important, just a bunch of silly and humorous forwards. Of course, if you haven’t checked it in a while I am sure it is full of unchecked email from me. I’ve checked out your blog-site (quite intricate and very well organized!)and have posted comments to a couple archives. Hit a brother up on email sometime…

    -rln

Leave a Reply

