The Justice Project and Holy Bible: Mosaic


My chapter is dealing with exorcism as a form of racial justice...gotta get it!
My chapter is dealing with exorcism as a form of racial justice...gotta get it!

There are two projects, that I am a part of, that I’m very excited about.  The Justice Project, which is a collaboration of many different authors writing about the relationship of the justice issue and the Christian tradition. I’ve contributed an essay on racial justice that I hope will provoke, in a good way, conversation and faithful action in our communities.

Holy Bible: Mosaic 

The other project is the Holy Bible: Mosaic . Its a Bible with rich study resources (images, ancient and contemporary commentary, study notes, etc.). I have a reflection on Pentecost in the text.

I will be giving updates on these two projects as the months roll on.

Stop by your local bookstore or order online. I’m sure they will be a good resource for your walk with Christ and/or your community seeking to be more faithful the cause of the kingdom.

2 thoughts on “The Justice Project and Holy Bible: Mosaic

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

