[Must Read] Steve Knight, Missional Shift and Patheos


My good friend and missional linchpin Steve Knight has created and will be curating a new blog, Missional Shift. It will be a part of the Progressive Christian Channel on Patheos, an internet portal that provides entry into several conversations in a variety of spiritual/religious traditions. 

I”m excited about Steve’s new project. I’ve known Steve for several years and have been inspired by his passion for the missional church conversation-movement. I believe he has surpassed Malcolm Gladwell’s 10,000 hour rule of mastery as it relates to the missional church. I look forward to reading insights, interviews, prototyping, and I’m sure all manner of missional miscellany at Missional Shift.

If you are curious about the missional church and movement you will want to put this at the top of the list as a reference and vital guide.

Read!

2 thoughts on “[Must Read] Steve Knight, Missional Shift and Patheos

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑